PDA

View Full Version : Best money building to invest in!

whyask
10-26-2011, 04:32 PM
Hello everyone,

i started playing this game like 2 weeks ago. my current income is like 5000/hr. i was hoping i'd get some input to how to raise that! what are some good buildings that are worth their money (and what i should update them to)! i just bought two movie theaters and upgraded them to level 2! what else is good?? i see so many people here with very high incomes! i also dont want to be on the game 24/7, so i try to avoid buildings that pay out in short time, but if their are any good ones let me know! Thanks so much!

ps. i have that thread sheet with all the payouts, but i want your opinions because that excel is just too much!

xclusiv
10-26-2011, 04:41 PM
ive bought many buildings more of the shorter hour ones and id personally recommend the ice cream shops and italian resturants since the upgrade times and cost are pretty good, and the payout does get good when you upgrade them. but like i said thats if you were looking for shorter hour buildings,

and here are some buildings that i wouldnt recommend, since the upgrade cost isnt great along with the upgrade time and payout. buildings not to buy: aracde, pizza palour, gamming palour, sovineer store, carosel, sushi bar.

im sure others will be able to help you out on the longer hour buildings. the only longer hour buildings i have are the church and loft and i think they are great investment, althought the upgrade cost is alot they are still nice buildings to have

Duke.0
10-26-2011, 06:43 PM
When i first started, i didn't really pay attention to the payout/time/upgrdade payout of buildings.
As i'm learning more about the game, i too notice that some buildings just don't pay out like others do.
For example:

Level 4 Pizza pays out $330 in 3 hours. (Tycoon)
Level 4 Gun Shop pays out $3301 in 48 hours.