PDA

View Full Version : SA scores not updating?



S -gs-
07-11-2015, 07:25 AM
This has been going on for at least the last 3 SA events. It's pretty annoying when trying to coordinate team members or see which node to hit when scores don't update without refreshing the syndicate tab or restarting the game altogether. Anyone else? ****'s annoying.

Jeronimo
07-11-2015, 10:02 AM
My syndicate is not having issues.

Evan1000
07-11-2015, 10:41 AM
This has been going on for at least the last 3 SA events. It's pretty annoying when trying to coordinate team members or see which node to hit when scores don't update without refreshing the syndicate tab or restarting the game altogether. Anyone else? ****'s annoying.

Yup. Very annoying. Happens every SA.

It'd be nice to see the actual score so syndicates can plan and coordinate accordingly.

TMI
07-11-2015, 09:18 PM
When your stats get too big your SA scores don't update. At least from what I've been told, I don't have experience of this.

HavingFun
07-11-2015, 10:12 PM
When your stats get too big your SA scores don't update. At least from what I've been told, I don't have experience of this.

Quoted for truth