PDA

View Full Version : That 4% building output boost...



Pidgeot
04-27-2015, 02:04 PM
It put all 4 of my AMRs over the limit and they are all now -2,142,395,896.

goblue21
04-27-2015, 02:11 PM
What is an AMR

Pidgeot
04-27-2015, 02:29 PM
Arctic Mining Rig

sstuutss
04-27-2015, 02:35 PM
It put all 4 of my AMRs over the limit and they are all now -2,142,395,896.
Thats apples fault, gree fixed it weeks ago and are just waiting on apple. Though they are yet to explain whos fault it is that the fix hasn't gone out for droid(maybe it has, I've been fishing)
Well thats what we were told :)

Bolt
04-27-2015, 02:35 PM
It put all 4 of my AMRs over the limit and they are all now -2,142,395,896.

There is a known issue with building output over 2.1 billion. It is only a display error and will be fixed in an upcoming patch.

J-manKometh96
04-27-2015, 05:10 PM
Thats apples fault, gree fixed it weeks ago and are just waiting on apple. Though they are yet to explain whos fault it is that the fix hasn't gone out for droid(maybe it has, I've been fishing)
Well thats what we were told :)
Remember, we heard that for 6 weeks on The Great Lockout of 2014.

Pidgeot
04-27-2015, 05:32 PM
There is a known issue with building output over 2.1 billion. It is only a display error and will be fixed in an upcoming patch.

I'll reply again in 2.5 hours and let you know.

groovy shags
04-27-2015, 08:37 PM
I'll reply again in 2.5 hours and let you know.


If it doesn't work then I have a very simple fix for you. Simply recycle the unit. That's obviously why GREE put it there a long time ago! The game is functioning as designed! It's not that difficult!

Hope this resolves your problem.

Thanks for your patience!

Look out for more new and exciting features coming soon!

Rolinz
04-27-2015, 08:41 PM
I'll reply again in 2.5 hours and let you know.

I collected my building that shows the 2.147B limit. When it came time to collect, I was able to collect 2.383B. Even though the number that showed up that i collected 2.147B, my cash did go up by 2.383B.

I guess it is a GREE DISPLAY GLITCH.

I am on iOS and not sure if it is the same for Android.

Pidgeot
04-27-2015, 09:00 PM
Yeah, it seems to be a display glitch. I collected the buildings and the money subtracted from my total but then it went up to what it was supposed to be.

Jg48
04-27-2015, 09:36 PM
The update has been comming for a long time. Now when is the update. O sorry your just a messenger you really know nothing what is going on with game. You need to be honest with the community and say gree will work on that when gree has extra time to spare until then the community needs to just deal with all the mess ups. Thank you

Addwind
04-28-2015, 12:37 AM
Yeah, it seems to be a display glitch. I collected the buildings and the money subtracted from my total but then it went up to what it was supposed to be.

Are you on iOS or Android? My next upgrade shows negative income and I'm not willing to upgrade fearing that it is not a display glitch. I'm on Android.

Pidgeot
04-28-2015, 02:02 AM
Are you on iOS or Android? My next upgrade shows negative income and I'm not willing to upgrade fearing that it is not a display glitch. I'm on Android.

Im on android, my tablet anyway. my phone is also android but the upgrades dont go negative and stay the same at the limit.