PDA

View Full Version : Gree(dy) Needs to Make Some Changes!!!

Blake Robinson
04-02-2015, 08:30 PM
Hi all this is my first time on the forums but with the way Gree is treating it's top players I decided it was time to join and speak up. My ign is NaRRuto RPo and I am a member of the guild Rainbow Ponies. Some of you may know me, some may not. Anyways I have been playing Knights and Dragons for about two years now and I have never been more dissappointed in Gree's treatment of it's best players. I have spent thousands on this game, always pushing for the top epics because I wanna be the best. It has been an honor to watch the game change and evolve over the years but these past few months have made me question if I want to continue playing and spending my hard earned money on a game. When Gree released epics as top25 rewards I figured it was for the best that more players had a chance to get epics. When Gree released Heroic Mode I was even more excited for a chance to add more epics to my collection. And finally when Gree released Raid battles into KnD i was stoked for a new way to test myself in this new challenge. But with the revamped rewards for wars and raids I have to say it is complete and utter bull**** that the top guild whoever it may be(Rainbow Rug, Singapore Legends or Legendary Sages) gets the same rewards as the top2-3 guilds. Since when should being the best not have any kind of bonus. The Rainbow Alliance is the best because we pay to be the best. And by giving the top2-3 guilds the same reward as the top guild Gree is spitting in RA's face. Gree obviously doesn't care about it's fans because they always find a way to piss us off with the many glitches and the treatment of it's top spenders. What's the point of paying to be the best if other guilds get the same rewards by spending way less. All I know is if Gree doesn't fix this soon they will not only be losing me but many other of their top players who spend thousands of dollars on this game.