PDA

View Full Version : Us as players are to blame;

illumin8u
03-04-2015, 08:13 AM
I've been playing this game now for over 3 years, i have played in the top 100 down to top 10 now playing in the top 50. I have enjoyed playing the game over the years due to the friends i have made here not because of the quality of game we get from gree or the service. Nothing has changed in 3 years but, the level of service we receive is pathetic and the game has been riddled with glitches/hacks from the begin. The other thing that hasn't changed is the call for us players to join together and show gree we are not happy by closing our wallets and making them feel our thoughts (concidering they haven't listened) and you know what all its ever been has been talk because people are to worried about their stats. It's time for it all to change all thats needed is the majority of the top 100 to back eachother and our game rather then sit and take what gree gives us over and over. Stop taking barely good enough and join together so hopefully we can get a game that is thought out and not just rushed through ideas to cost a bucket loads. This 7 day wd is absolute rubbish and there's talks happening now about a boycott join the fight for whats right and stop taking the rubbish we're given, hopefully together we can achieve what hasnt managed to be done since ive been playing

josempolo
03-04-2015, 10:34 AM
Totally agree with you....

beartrap
03-04-2015, 10:42 AM
The level of service between you and me seem different. I have only been playing for 2 months and I don't see anything wrong with the game, though I don't spend any real money and work hard to play and get ahead. I also don't mind the 7 day war since I am a casual player and can skip out on it naturally.

The people that I have seen on Groupme that are working on a petition, are the ones who abused glitches and purchased other players accounts.

groovy shags
03-04-2015, 10:49 AM