PDA

View Full Version : Confused ! Need explanation about how to increase attk and def point

mr_ali_ice
02-23-2015, 07:41 PM
Hi Guys , Im new to crime city APP! and im in level 20 ( i was playing it on facebook few years ago :D )

I already read FAQ and i still dont know how attack point and defense point works and how to increase them !! :( :(

I Have 180 Mafia member but i can only bring 100 to fight ...

So i always have to buy latest Gun or Melee or ... that available to me ??? How it works because i bought 200 Slum car lol :D and they didnt increase my mafia attack point ??

I Appreciate if someone help me :( Thank

Dipstik
02-23-2015, 07:47 PM
I think you need more Henchmen. They can be purchased under the "special" tab in the store.

#smug

Evan1000
02-23-2015, 07:53 PM
You can only bring 5 mafia members per level to battle with you up to 500 mafia members. Mafia members each bring 5 weapons into battle, one gun, one melee, one explosive, one armor, and one vehicle. For each one they bring into battle, your stats add up to give you a full "mafia attack". I wouldn't buy any of the store weapons atm, I'd use that money to start building up your IPH (income per hour). You also want to find an active syndicate that can complete events, as the best prizes and stat items come from events.

Also, when you level up, don't put ANY any skill points in attack and defense, they don't do anything, put them all in energy and stamina.

Good luck!

mr_ali_ice
02-23-2015, 08:05 PM